Another great year in the books

The App State Cycling Team finished their season strong earning third place overall for ACCC Division Two. The team had very strong showings at their home race (Boone Roubaix and the Boone Mall Crit) as well as the Conference races at Virginia Tech. Looking forward to having another solid year next year as we move up to Division One! A big thanks to all of our sponsors who made this great year possible!

And a big congratulations to our team members who will be graduating: Noah Niwinski, Ariel Leath, Thatcher Hurt, Dan Sapp, Ross Bowden, Martin Wadewitz, Michael Koballa, Ariana DeBussey, Brendan Murray, Jamie Godfrey, Matt Sadlik, and Michael Lowther. You guys will be missed.